Reptile


She spreads herself wide open to let the insects in, she leaves a trail of honey to show me where she’s been, she has the blood of reptile just underneath her skin, seeds from a thousand others drip down from within, oh my beautiful liar, oh my precious whore, my disease my infection, I am so impure, give it. Devils speak of the way in which she’ll manifest, angels bleed from the tainted touch of my caress, need to contaminate to alleviate this loneliness, I now know the depths I reach are limitless, oh my beautiful liar, oh my precious whore, my disease my infection, I am so impure, oh, oh, oh my beautiful liar, oh my precious whore, my disease my infection, I am so impure, oh my beautiful liar, oh my precious whore, my disease my infection, I am so impure – NIN [ enlace ]

3 thoughts on “Reptile

  1. Pues como sabrás no soy bilingüe pero como la mayor parte de lo que escribes es interesante, agarré el traductor y logré medio leer lo que ahi dice. Me gusto y me sonó a poesía intensa… de esas de las que me gustan… lástima que por el momento no pude accesar al link para ver que más había por ahi… Saludos y sigue escribiendo de vez en cuando…

  2. Gracias por el comment, es una canción de NIN, de mis favoritas, escúchalos.

  3. Gracias por el comment, es una canción de NIN, de mis favoritas, escúchalos.

Responder

